Skip to main content

Welcome to the SSCCC new website! 

Region IV

Region IV Executive Board

Regional Affairs Director: Katherine Rumph 

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Legislative Affairs Director: Ashley Aquino

Treasurer: Khoa-Nathan Ngo

Communications Officer - Vacant


Region IV Colleges

Cabrillo College Gavilan College Monterey Peninsula College
Chabot College* Hartnell College Ohlone College
DeAnza College Las Positas College* San Jose City College
Evergreen College Mission College West Valley College
Foothill College


*Moved from Region IV to Region III effective July 1, 2021

Region IV Google Drive

May 9–15 2021

Select a Date to View
No events were found.
  • Crowd Gathering
    Crowd Gathering
  • Protesters Holding Signs
    Protesters Holding Signs
  • Empowerment