Skip to main content

Welcome to the SSCCC new website! 

Region IV

Region IV Executive Board

Regional Affairs Director: Nowara Mohamed 

Vice-Chair: Katherine Rumph

Legislative Affairs Director: Ashley Aquino

Treasurer: Vacant

Communications Officer - Iris Kim


Region IV Colleges

Cabrillo College Gavilan College Monterey Peninsula College
Chabot College Hartnell College Ohlone College
DeAnza College Las Positas College San Jose City College
Evergreen College Mission College West Valley College
Foothill College

Region IV Google Drive

January 17–23 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021
3:00 pm4:30 pm
  • Crowd Gathering
    Crowd Gathering
  • Protesters Holding Signs
    Protesters Holding Signs
  • Empowerment